Secrets of the Sacred G Omega Book Cover

The Innovative Sacred G Book Cover

Sacred G Omega comes in a specifically designed book.

This is necessary for two reasons.

First, the mathematical designs are very complex, therefore Sacred G Omega is only available in book size.

Secondly, for maximum activation, a lot of energy is required, thus the designs are packaged in books and bed sets.

The book provides a stabilizing container for the intensity of 150 Sacred G Omega sheets!

It is beautifully decorated with an image of the Tree of Love.

On the Tree of Love, there are twelve chakras.

Sacred G Technology as well as all the other vibrational energy technologies and energy healing modalities begin in the purple chakra above the head.

The next chakra is blue and is referred to as the Sacred G Spot and the area associated on the body is the head.

The green chakra, associated with the chest and heart, relates to the limbic system and corresponds with the Transporter design.

The yellow chakra relates to identity and is associated with the frontal lobe and the Ascender design.

The orange chakra is related to the knees and is associated with the Simulator and expression.

The red chakra corresponds to the cerebellum and is associated with the Activator and kinesthetic movement.

Sacred G Omega contains the mathematics of the entire Tree of LOVE.

The outside chakras contain the information for your external reality.

Red is your job/career.

Cyan is associated with identifying and educating yourself in your purpose.

And blue is being in service to the planet on a major scale.

Yellow represents your social life.

Green is your intimate relationships.

And magenta is your family.

These chakras regulate and represent all the biological systems for unlocking the body.

I encourage you to learn more about the Tree of Love through my videos and training sessions.

There are many things to learn and I think all of them are interesting.

You will learn about the double helix inside the geometry of the Tree and the genetic shifts that occur as you move through the chakras. Some of the advanced systems reveal the twenty-three different chromosomes that make up our genetic code.

There are particularly amazing elements to be found in the Tree of Love related to brain wave states: beta, alpha, theta, and delta, as well as the second beta.

There are many ways to interact with the Tree of Love and the Omega book cover.

For instance, if you have a stomachache, you can put a glass of water on the book.

Place the glass over the yellow chakra that represents your stomach.

Leave the water there for about ten minutes and then drink it.

You will feel the difference within a minute or two.

You can charge food also, and other things, such as jewelry, lotions, candles … anything that you can place on the Omega book will be energized with vibrations that can be absorbed into your body, particularly into a specific, targeted chakra.

You can actually direct the energy created through the vibrations to any place you desire, whether it’s a body part or a life dream . . . whatever you desire to enhance in your life.

I’ve had great experiences with putting candles of matching colors on each of the corresponding chakras illustrated on the book.

This is especially nice at night.

They are beautiful to look at and the way that the surrounding energy is amplified is wonderful as well. This is a powerful ritual when using crystals in mediation as the Tree of Love can easily support crystal grids.

Here is a chart for each chakra and what part of the body it represents.

Sacred G walks you through the internal and external systems contained within the Tree of Love.

It synergizes the systems to move you to the point of Oneness, a point of singularity where we are already perfect. A sense of flow will result and you will feel compelled to move forward and manifest the life that you were meant to experience.

About the author: Core Love
Tell us something about yourself.